The cutest short film I have seen in a while :)

themadscientistskitchen:

Loved this clip. do watch it

Originally posted on Mind Brew:

My husband made this short film some time ago, and I was blown away. He has fantastic creative sensibilities unlike me.

I don’t know who made this film, but it is incredibly sweet. I love the music, the actors, the kids… everything about this film. Except that the beginning is a little too stretched, and the same morning sequence is repeated a number of times in the movie. About three times would have been enough to establish her morning routine.

Still, it’s a nice film and it brings a smile to your face.

So here’s something to cheer up your drab Monday morning :)

Enjoy.

p.s. I couldn’t resist. Attaching my husband’s short film “Speechless”, which was made for the 48 Hours Film Festival. You are given the theme, character, a compulsory line and a prop to be used in your film, which has to be conceived, made and presented…

View original 58 more words

5 thoughts on “The cutest short film I have seen in a while :)

  1. KP February 11, 2014 at 5:21 am Reply

    Thank you.Very creative and short but with a strong message.I liked both of them.

  2. gaurikekre March 23, 2014 at 5:10 pm Reply

    Thanks for reblogging my post :) However nowhere on the site, could I find out your name. Please tell me your name so we can be friends :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 414 other followers

