An Apology & Awards

I
   have been guilty of postponing things for quite sometime now. I am sorry but somehow I have been skipping checking my drafts folder. So I was quite surprised that I have not posted some awards that my friends Priya and Raksha had awarded me. I am terribly sorry; I have put these in my drafts folder and then forgotten all about them there are absolutely no excuses for my callous behaviourL! I hope they will forgive me.


So that explains the weird sounding title of this post.

Priya Srinivasan of Enveetu Kitchen

Raksha Kamat of Raksha’s Kitchen

Quite recently Jay of Tasty Appetites has awarded me with these


Please feel free and pick up any of them. They are for all my friends (I hate distribution I don’t like to leave some out)!
  By the way 31st Aug is the last day to send me entries for my event  The Let’s Get Stuffed Event!! Do send in your entries.
12 thoughts on “An Apology & Awards

  1. Torviewtoronto August 28, 2011 at 1:52 pm Reply

    Congratulations Archanatried somthing for your event that didn't work as well as I thought :)regards Akheela

  2. revathi August 28, 2011 at 2:49 pm Reply

    Congrats on your awards dear:) Best wishes for some more awards… keep up the good work..Reva

  3. Archana August 28, 2011 at 4:52 pm Reply

    Thanks Revathi & Akheela

  4. Pushpa August 28, 2011 at 4:55 pm Reply

    Congrats Archana on the awards.Keep rocking!!

  5. Now Serving August 28, 2011 at 7:03 pm Reply

    hearty congrats dearie – you deserve these awards 🙂 I am sorry I have not posted anything for your event yet – but I will repost my stuffed recipes for thisBig hugs,priya

  6. Priya August 28, 2011 at 10:01 pm Reply

    Congrats on ur awards Archana..

  7. Hamaree Rasoi August 29, 2011 at 4:10 am Reply

    Better late than never dear…Congrats on your awards..Keep up the good workDeepa Hamaree Rasoi

  8. munchmunchcrunchcrunch August 29, 2011 at 4:11 am Reply

    congrats on the awards

  9. RAKS KITCHEN August 29, 2011 at 3:19 pm Reply

    Enjoy your awards gal! 🙂

  10. ANU August 29, 2011 at 5:56 pm Reply

    I appreciate that you did do a post on this with an apology…very sweet…and nice awards!Chk out my Diwali Event:http://anuzhealthykitchen.blogspot.com/2011/08/diwali-festival-of-lights-event-aug.htmland On Going Event – Strawberry Desserts http://anuzhealthykitchen.blogspot.com/2011/07/event-berries-strawberry-desserts.html

  11. aipi August 29, 2011 at 7:11 pm Reply

    Congrats Archana ~ well deserved!US Masala

  12. Priya (Yallapantula) Mitharwal August 29, 2011 at 8:27 pm Reply

    Congrats on your awards dear. that reminds me that even I have some in my draft to accept 😦

Leave a Reply

