A Visit Home

Happy Ganesh to all. I meant to post this yesterday but we went down to Dharwad, my hometown to my father.

Its my mothers’s death anniversary today.

I am grateful for to all my blog friends for all your support these days. You never failed to visit me  and leave encouraging comments.

I never did realise how much I wanted to go home.

 It was colouring all my activities, maybe I could not write because of this. Now even after all my drafts are lost because my laptop crashed I am at peace. Hope to start writing once again and taking new pics to for they are all lost.

Thanks a million for just being there.

All rights reserved on photographs and written content are copy-written @The Mad Scientist’s Kitchen!! unless mentioned. Please Ask First
  Photobucket

3 thoughts on “A Visit Home

  1. ANU September 20, 2012 at 7:18 pm Reply

    feel very sorry for u dear…hope u feel better… SYF&HWS – Cook with Spices South Indian Cooking (SIC) Series

  2. Julie September 21, 2012 at 12:44 am Reply

    Happy Ganesh Chaturthi to u n family!!Join my ongoing EP events-Oregano OR Paprika @ Foodomania

  3. Saraswathi Tharagaram September 21, 2012 at 6:22 am Reply

    No worries..will see u soon..

Leave a Reply

